top of page

FOLLOW ME:

Liam is ONE!

Hello there! It's been a long while since I've been on here! I've been a very busy mom of three but hopefully now I will start posting more! I wanted to share a session with you that I recently did for the Jackson Family. I have been taking their photos for a little over a year now. The very first photo session I had with them was when their son, Liam, was just born. Now he is 1! I can't even believe how fast the year has gone. He is the happiest, sweetest, little boy. He is seriously the most perfect baby for a photographer because he just looks and you and smiles! He also has a beautiful, big sister named Emma! We became instant friends the first time we met! Emma is full of energy and has the coolest, outgoing personality! I just love this family! Enjoy the photos!!


  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

RECENT POSTS: 

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

No tags yet.
bottom of page